Committee Chairs

Disclaimer – This email directory may not be used for solicitations, advertising, or mass mailings or for any other purposes unrelated to the mission, objectives, and policies of the PTSA by any organization other than the Kingsview PTSA and its members.

5th Gr Mixer Rosalee deVries rosalee_devries@yahoo.com
5th Gr Mixer Jill Hines jmj0521@aol.com
8th Gr Breakfast OPEN  
8th Gr Breakfast (7th Gr Parent) Bo Park bo_byun@yahoo.com
Color Run Kim Penn kgkp_99@yahoo.com
Color Run Beth Landis president@kmsptsa.org
Community Sale Lead Maureen Pacheco  mpacheco196@gmail.com
Community Sale Bake Sale/Food sales Melissa Hilton melissahilton@yahoo.com
Cookies and Conversation Lisa Shulman lmshulman@gmail.com
Correspondence/Social Media Hillary Coggeshall corsec@kmsptsa.org
Correspondence/Social Media Kelly Wyatt corsec@kmsptsa.org
Dining for Dollars Misty Leonard membership@kmsptsa.org
Discount Card Randy Zakalik zakalik5474@verizon.net
Halloween Party Elissa Ehrenstein ehrenstein4@verizon.net
Halloween Party Jessica Helton jessh714@gmail.com
Halloween Party Karen Johnson karenaljo@gmail.com
Halloween Party Eileen Lawrence eileenlawrence@gmail.com
Halloween Party Tracey Price vpfund@kmsptsa.org
Halloween Party Beth Landis president@kmsptsa.org
Holiday Vendor Night Yvette Bradle ycbradle@yahoo.com
Holiday Vendor Night Tracey Coleman tracey_lynn_coleman@hotmail.com
Holiday Vendor Night Bake Sale Melissa Hilton melissahilton@yahoo.com
Kingsview’s Got Talent Sarah Kessler clusterrep@kmsptsa.org
Kingsview’s Got Talent Courtney Flaherty cbflaherty@aol.com
Kingsview’s Got Talent Audio/Visual OPEN  
Kingsview’s Got Talent Food Sales OPEN  
MCPS Delegate Michelle Parsons delegate2@kmsptsa.org
MCPS Delegate Julianne Weiner delegate1@kmsptsa.org
MCPS NW Cluster Rep Sarah Kessler clusterrep@kmsptsa.org
Membership Misty Leonard membership@kmsptsa.org
Membership Tracey Price vpfund@kmsptsa.org
Nominating Committee GSCES OPEN  
Nominating Committee MES Lori Forcey loriforcey@yahoo.com
Nominating Committee RMES Susanne Goldberg smd8z@hotmail.com
Penny Wars Jenn Namazi jenn.namazi@gmail.com
Scholastic Book Fair Merly Rosales merlyrosales@gmail.com
Scholastic Book Fair Tracey Price vpfund@kmsptsa.org
Social Action Shaina Stark shainat@aol.com
Spirit Wear Beth Landis president@kmsptsa.org
Staff Appreciation/Hospitality Gina Wheeler recsec@kmsptsa.org
Staff Appreciation/Hospitality OPEN  
Student Directory Karen Johnson karenaljo@aol.com