Committee Chairs

Disclaimer – This email directory may not be used for solicitations, advertising, or mass mailings or for any other purposes unrelated to the mission, objectives, and policies of the PTSA by any organization other than the Kingsview PTSA and its members.

 
Event Chairperson Email
5th Grade Mixer Janis Brady bradyjanis@yahoo.com
  Jill Hines JMJ0521@aol.com
     
8th Grade Breakfast Janis Brady bradyjanis@yahoo.com
  Bo Park
bpark419@gmail.com
     
Art Show Liaison Sarvy Kalargyros sarvy9@yahoo.com
     
Communication & Social Media Kim Summers corsec@kmsptsa.org
      
Community Sale    
 Bake Sale/Food Sales Lead Shaina Stark ShainaT@aol.com
Space Sales/Event Manager Rebecca Silverman rssilverman74@gmail.com
  Eileen Lawrence eileenolawrence@gmail.com
     
Dining for Dollars Misty Leonard vpfund@kmsptsa.org
     
Discount Card Randy Zakalik zakalik5474@verizon.net
     
Halloween Party Amanda Adams-Barney amandaadamsbarney@verizon.net
  Tracey Price traceyprice71@gmail.com
     
Kingsview Close Up Eve Machol president@kmsptsa.org
     
Kingsview Color Run Kim Penn kgkp_99@yahoo.com
  Kim Summers corsec@kmsptsa.org
     
Kingsview Raffle    
Data Management Misty Leonard vpfund@kmsptsa.org
Event Coordinator Kim Summers corsec@kmsptsa.org
Procurement Lisa Kaplan lisam.kaplan@yahoo.com
Procurement Trina Braun blondiedg@yahoo.com
Ticket Sales Beth Landis president@kmsptsa.org
     
Kingsview’s Got Talent Sarah Kessler clusterrep@kmsptsa.org
  Courtney Flaherty cbflaherty@aol.com
     
KMS Parents vs. Staff Volleyball Game Jon Landis jlandis4@verizon.net
     
MCCPTA Delegates Vicki Rotker delegate1@kmsptsa.org
  Michelle Parsons delegate2@kmsptsa.org
     
MCCPTA Northwest Cluster Representative Sarah Kessler clusterrep@kmsptsa.org
     
Membership Misty Leonard membership@kmsptsa.org
     
Nominating Committee Lori Forcey loriforcey@yahoo.com
  Denise Tomlin uconndenise@gmail.com
  Lydia Stockton lapstockton@gmail.com
     
Scholastic Book Fair Patty Watson pbwatson@aol.com
  Beth Landis president@kmsptsa.org
  Tracey Price traceyprice71@gmail.com
     
Social Action Sarah Kessler clusterrep@kmsptsa.org
     
Spirit Wear Kim Summers corsec@kmsptsa.org
     
Staff Appreciation & Hospitality Gina Wheeler recsec@kmsptsa.org
  Tracey Price traceyprice71@gmail.com
  Lydia Stockton lapstockton@gmail.com
     
Student Directory Karen Johnson karenaljo@aol.com
  Eileen Lawrence eileenolawrence@gmail.com
     
Website Laurie Williams webmaster@kmsptsa.org
  Kim Summers corsec@kmsptsa.org